Welcome To Chawla Medico

    • Oxana, On 07-08-2018
    Good, This is very good and reliable company. We have received our meds very quickly and good package. We saw the way of our meds by internet and it is very comfortable . The seller explained everything for us with details . Thank you very much ,your company is very good company
    • Vince, On 07-08-2018
    Hello, Good product. Competitive pricing. Good service. Will buy again.
    • Lilisn, On 07-08-2018
    The best seller and reliable
    • Olga, On 07-08-2018
    I’’m happy Thanks for all, you are the best. You are very trustful and experienced from all points of view.
    • Marius, On 07-08-2018
    So happy with the service ..Do not miss this company
    • purna jagatapu, On 07-08-2018
    Excellent service. Keep it up. Every where the people like you are required. Thanku...
    • Pavel, On 07-08-2018
    I am very grateful to CHAWLA MEDICOS and in particular to Mohitu Manager for communication and assistance in purchasing drugs at the best price...Thank You!!!
    • Nik, On 07-08-2018
    Honest excellent service Excellent, trustful service. Very thankful and really appreciate for the prompt service.
    • Gerrard walshe, On 07-08-2018
    Great service I was in calcutta last week and could not find the medicine i needed at any pharmacy or private hospital.i contacted chawla medicos. I could tell straight away i was dealing with a professional and someone i could trust. I only had a few days in kk so i needed the medicine fast. We agreed it would be best to send by courier 24hr delivery. He was true to his word and i received the medicine the next day. I will definitely be buying from this company again.number1.

Total Reviews

4.1  50 Reviews

Excellent Ratings 27

Very Good Ratings 12

Good Ratings 7

Bad Ratings 1

Poor Ratings 0

Submit Reviews