• Pavel, On 07-08-2018
    I am very grateful to CHAWLA MEDICOS and in particular to Mohitu Manager for communication and assistance in purchasing drugs at the best price...Thank You!!!
    • Nik, On 07-08-2018
    Honest excellent service Excellent, trustful service. Very thankful and really appreciate for the prompt service.
    • Gerrard walshe, On 07-08-2018
    Great service I was in calcutta last week and could not find the medicine i needed at any pharmacy or private hospital.i contacted chawla medicos. I could tell straight away i was dealing with a professional and someone i could trust. I only had a few days in kk so i needed the medicine fast. We agreed it would be best to send by courier 24hr delivery. He was true to his word and i received the medicine the next day. I will definitely be buying from this company again.number1.
    • Adam Wiltshire, On 07-08-2018
    Harvoni supply I was very impressed with the delivery timing and efficiency of the ordering process. And thanks to Ravinder Singh Chawla. Good Job !!
    • User Avatar, On 07-08-2018
    Excellent service Excellent service i am very thankful ! thank you for Ravinder Singh ! Good job !
    • sangam, On 07-08-2018
    chawla medicos are best in the world , I Refer this company they have safe products... Thanku...
    • muskan, On 07-08-2018
    nice website
    • Ajay, On 19-07-2018
    I was very impressed with the delivery timing and efficiency of the ordering process. And thanks to Ravinder Singh Chawla. Good Job !!

Total Reviews

4.2  35 Reviews

Excellent Ratings 15

Very Good Ratings 12

Good Ratings 7

Bad Ratings 1

Poor Ratings 0

Submit Reviews