• Marius, On 07-08-2018
    So happy with the service ..Do not miss this company
    • purna jagatapu, On 07-08-2018
    Excellent service. Keep it up. Every where the people like you are required. Thanku...
    • Pavel, On 07-08-2018
    I am very grateful to CHAWLA MEDICOS and in particular to Mohitu Manager for communication and assistance in purchasing drugs at the best price...Thank You!!!
    • Nik, On 07-08-2018
    Honest excellent service Excellent, trustful service. Very thankful and really appreciate for the prompt service.
    • Gerrard walshe, On 07-08-2018
    Great service I was in calcutta last week and could not find the medicine i needed at any pharmacy or private hospital.i contacted chawla medicos. I could tell straight away i was dealing with a professional and someone i could trust. I only had a few days in kk so i needed the medicine fast. We agreed it would be best to send by courier 24hr delivery. He was true to his word and i received the medicine the next day. I will definitely be buying from this company again.number1.
    • Adam Wiltshire, On 07-08-2018
    Harvoni supply I was very impressed with the delivery timing and efficiency of the ordering process. And thanks to Ravinder Singh Chawla. Good Job !!
    • User Avatar, On 07-08-2018
    Excellent service Excellent service i am very thankful ! thank you for Ravinder Singh ! Good job !
    • sangam, On 07-08-2018
    chawla medicos are best in the world , I Refer this company they have safe products... Thanku...
    • muskan, On 07-08-2018
    nice website

Total Reviews

4.1  37 Reviews

Excellent Ratings 16

Very Good Ratings 12

Good Ratings 7

Bad Ratings 1

Poor Ratings 0

Submit Reviews