Welcome To Chawla Medico

    • Michelle , On 14-05-2024
    A special thank-you to Mr. Aish of Chawla Medicos for your excellent service.I was contacted by many persons, but you were the most professional, showing documentation, to verify the authenticity of your product. I ordered Enzalutamide 40mg for my Dad on Friday 3rd May 2024 and it arrived in Georgetown, Guyana on the 10th May 2024 . It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will recommend your services in my country to other prospective customers.
    • Antonios, On 23-04-2024
    From Greece. I want to thank mr Aish who send me my fathers medicine on time. Good service, fast shipping, I recommend, I will use it again for my purchases
    • Abdellatif Jerraf , On 18-04-2024
    Il signor Apoor è molto gentile, corretto e professionale , e cerca sempre di dare il massimo di se stesso , per noi è stato molto valido e puntuale, per quanto riguarda i farmaci sono stati spediti senza alcun problema, la cosa che mi ha impressionato molto è che da il suo massimo per aiutare il prossimo perche conosce la situazione di un malato che ha bisogno di farmaci costosi invece lui ti da la proposta di un farmaco equivalente valido . Personalmente sono riconoscente del suo rapporto con noi.
    • Diana Lian, On 09-02-2024
    From Philippines: I am writing to express my heartfelt appreciation for the quick transaction and the assistance of Chawla Medicos in the person of Sir Apoor. Your efficiency and helpfulness made a significant impact on my overall experience in buying Lenvitanib 4mg in your company. From the moment I asked Sir Apoor with my query, he immediately took charge and ensured that my transaction was handled swiftly. His ability to understand my needs and provide prompt solutions was truly impressive. Not only did the transaction in record time, but you also went above and beyond to explain the process and address any concerns I had. I want to express my sincere gratitude To Sir Apoor of Chawla Medicos for being kind, patient, helpfulness and dedication. Your commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction is evident, and I genuinely appreciate the effort you put into making my experience a positive one. Thank you once again for your outstanding service. Your quick transaction and helpfu
    • Diana Lian, On 08-02-2024
    I want to thank Sir Apoor for being kind and patient in explaining and understanding me for asking him a lot of questions regarding their company and their medicines. It took me days to order the medicines a lot of sellers are convincing me to buy on them but Sir Apoor is different
    • Diana Lian, On 08-02-2024
    I want to thank Sir Apoor for being kind and patient in explaining and understanding me for asking him a lot of questions regarding their company and their medicines. It took me days to order the medicines a lot of sellers are convincing me to buy on them but Sir Apoor is different
    • Martin, On 23-09-2023
    Amazing
    • Mazin , On 06-09-2023
    I was very happy to receive my mother medicine and the service and response to my email and massages very happy very good service I really recommend and will use it again and really trusting the name thank you very much
    • Ivan, On 15-06-2023
    The seller is a very kind and correct person. The medicines arrived in Moldova in a few days. I recommend this seller. Продавец очень ответственнен и был постоянно на связи. Я заказывала препарат в Молдову. Дошёл в течение 5 дней. Рекомендую эту компанию всем, кто нуждается в помощи. Большое спасибо компании за быструю и добросовестную работу

Total Reviews

4.2  53 Reviews

Excellent Ratings 30

Very Good Ratings 12

Good Ratings 7

Bad Ratings 1

Poor Ratings 0

Submit Reviews